Have You Sent Out Your Christmas Cards Yet? Send an eCard and Support a Good Cause!

Christmas lights 2010

Image via Wikipedia

I just finished sending out my ecards, because I am not mature enough to send cards through the mail. I will wait until I can put more than a picture of myself on the card. I at least need a dog, a beagle to specific.

Nevertheless, if you are also on the eCard boat. Try Care2.com. This site offers a wide variety of FREE eCards for every Holiday and 10% of its revenues go to environmental causes.

Happy Christmahanakwanzika! And a Very Very Early Merry Ramadan! I am always disappointed, when it isn’t a Christmahannukwanzadan.

If there are any Holidays I missed, please feel free to let me know.

Leave a Reply

